NRL Top Guns Coming

Top National Rugby League (NRL) players were named in the Australian Prime Minister’s XIII to take on the Fijian Prime Minister’s XIII at the ANZ Stadium, Suva, on October 11.

The NRL players are Wade Graham, Reed Mahoney, Mitch Moses, Clint Gutherson, Ben Hunt, Blake Ferguson, Payne Paas and Nathan Brown. [3 of which are Sam Ayoub‘s clients: Mahoney, Gutherson, & Ferguson].

Read the full story on Fiji Sun by Simione Haravanua. Click here

Comments are closed.