NRL Round 24 teams: Ferguson back for Eels, Souths get big names back

The NRL Round 24 teams have been announced, with Parramatta the big winners following [Sam Ayoub‘s client] Blake Ferguson’s return from a long layoff with a knee injury.

1. Clint Gutherson, 2. Maika Sivo, 3. Michael Jennings, 4. Waqa Blake, 5. Blake Ferguson, 6. Dylan Brown, 7. Mitchell Moses, 8. Kane Evans, 9. Reed Mahoney, 10. Junior Paulo, 11. Shaun Lane, 12. Manu Ma’u, 13. Marata Niukore

Read the entire report on Roar by Editor Satrling Coates.  Click here

Comments are closed.